Website ini menggunakan cookie untuk meningkatkan pengalaman browsing Anda. Dengan melanjutkan penggunaan website ini, Anda setuju dengan penggunaan cookie pada perangkat Anda seperti yang dijelaskan dalam Kebijakan Cookie.
Pesan Sekarang

Ulasan

8.4 Skor ulasan
Rincian skor
Kebersihan
8.4
Kenyamanan
8.1
Lokasi properti
9.3
Fasilitas
8.0
Staf
8.6
Nilai
8.0
Ulasan
    Nikkic65
    gb
    7.9
    21 Februari 2018
    Good location, but in need of updating
    its tired, curtains are terrible in bedrooms, beds are uncomfortable and breakfast room is in an adjoining hotel
    very clean and warm, traditional. Good location
    Daniel
    hu
    7.5
    19 Februari 2018
    Too hot room temperature, noisy room
    Nice location in the middle of the downtown
    Sander
    ee
    5.8
    19 Februari 2018
    The administrator didn't speak much English and we had to pay twice. First time we said that the price is too low (different from booking.com), but she didn't underdstand. Next time she wanted extra money when we arrived at night, which was extra inconvenient. In addition there was broken glass under my bed and the room looked used, tired, could use maintenance.
    Good breakfast, good location
    Stefan
    ro
    8.8
    18 Februari 2018
    Belum ada komentar tersedia untuk ulasan ini.
    Cristina
    it
    7.1
    17 Februari 2018
    Belum ada komentar tersedia untuk ulasan ini.
    Nico
    be
    5.4
    16 Februari 2018
    Old hotel
    Dirty and very very very old
    Price, location
    Vitalie
    md
    6.7
    16 Februari 2018
    Small parking. Too noisy bed. Poor sonic insulation, every tram woke me up.
    Well cleaned room. Friendly staff. Good breakfast.
    Nica Lara
    ro
    10
    12 Februari 2018
    Everyone should book a room here at least once
    Everything was wonderful
    Everything. Stayibg at Grand Hotel Traian is not only a pleasure but a cultural experience. I will be back for sure. The staff is very kind and everything is as it should be. Thank you.
    Cristian
    md
    9.2
    12 Februari 2018
    Belum ada komentar tersedia untuk ulasan ini.
    Hülya
    tr
    9.6
    10 Februari 2018
    Great location
    During the check in, the lady in the reception did not speak English so we had hard time in understanding what she said. I think all hotel reception should speak English if they are serving international guests.
    The reception was very helpful, especially Cesar who helped us in our return tickets. We also liked the breakfast. The location of the hotel was brilliant, very close to everywhere you should see in Iasi. On one end of the long street there is Steafan Cel Mare's Palace, on the other side there is the hotel. We loved the view from the hotel window.
    Adriana
    ro
    6.2
    7 Februari 2018
    Good history, lovely building, unkempt and old poor sanitary objects. Noisy.
    It's abandoned. The objects in the room and mostly in the bathroom are old, broke, un functional, with rust. Very nosy, the tram makes the room shake and hard to sleep because of the constant noise. The breakfast is poor, no basic stuff but some romanian oxidized salads, expensive
    That is an old building with nice architecture and best placed
    Iuliana
    ch
    7.1
    7 Februari 2018
    Belum ada komentar tersedia untuk ulasan ini.
    Nikkic65
    gb
    7.5
    7 Februari 2018
    Great location warm hotel but in need of upgrade for comfort
    Rooms tired and curtains hanging off and not wide enough to cover windows. Beds not comfortable or pillows and maintenance needed for shower and fixtures in bathroom
    Location, lovely and warm and plenty of hot water. Good wifi
    Dan W93
    gb
    8.8
    4 Februari 2018
    Belum ada komentar tersedia untuk ulasan ini.
    Dan Andrei
    gb
    6.2
    31 Januari 2018
    great potential - kitsch in reality
    The present suffers .... You can see everywhere "cheap", corners cut, etc. If things like toilets, hot water would work properly, or even "at all" sometimes, the hotel would probably be a 3 stars one.
    Great history, Immense potential for a 5+ stars hotel.
    Andreea
    gb
    10
    30 Januari 2018
    Belum ada komentar tersedia untuk ulasan ini.
    Adrian
    de
    7.5
    29 Januari 2018
    Belum ada komentar tersedia untuk ulasan ini.
    Huw
    gb
    7.1
    28 Januari 2018
    Belum ada komentar tersedia untuk ulasan ini.
    Ruslan
    gb
    10
    27 Januari 2018
    A good place for traveling
    I liked everything
    Everything
    Lorena Negrila
    ro
    5.4
    27 Januari 2018
    Belum ada komentar tersedia untuk ulasan ini.
Menampilkan ulasan