Recensioni

8,3
Punteggio recensioni

Punteggio nel dettaglio

Pulizia
8,4
Comfort
8,0
Posizione della struttura
9,3
Servizi
7,9
Staff
8,5
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
8,0

Recensioni

    Federico
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    20 maggio 2018
    Arredamento un po' pesante (è soggettivo ovviamente), receptionist più cordiali (non sempre salutano quando si entra)
    Punto di forza è sicuramente la posizione,affascinante il palazzo,pulito.
    Francesco
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    6,2
    15 maggio 2018

    abbastanza sufficente

    l'architettura del complesso alberghiero situato in una bella zona della città
    Ho dovuto chiedere il cambio della stanza in quanto quella assegnata al mio arrivo non era abbastanza pulita. Nel bagno vi erano ciocchi di capelli sparsi.
    Matteo
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    8 maggio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Gaby
    ro

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    21 maggio 2018

    Short city break

    The bathroom is pretty unconfortable, to much empty space and less utility. You might loose a lot of time at the reception because things are going to slow and also it seems the rezervations are hard to be found sometimes. There are parties at the hotel restaurant (weddings I suppose) and if you have rooms with a back view the noise might stress you during the night. We tried to pay additionally to have the breakfast at the hotel but the meal options weren't the best so we decided to find something else; just a plain omlethe (without bacon or sausages) might be more on everyone's test.
    The location is very good, in the heart of the city, right in the middle of Unirii Square. I loved the vintage style of the hotel and the room size, it is really huge in my opinion. The bathroom is also very big but the space is nor really well used, the shower is very small even if the space would allow a bigger and more confortable one and also it is hard to find a place to put your necessary stuff. It's ok that there is a parking (outside but also a garagge) and even if it is crowded there are solution to let the car there.
    Carina
    no

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    19 maggio 2018
    Everything from the room to the service was amazing! The location is a 10min walk to the red square.
    Andy
    il

    Punteggio recensioni

    6,7
    17 maggio 2018

    Hmmmm....

    The 4 stars are way overboard. More like a 3 minus. Optional breakfast was truly awful (no coffee!!) and rude staff at the restaurant, which in fact is in another hotel. I had a problem with my luggage. One of the staff offered to come and fix it in the room, but never showed up.
    Very central, old-world hotel... but that's just about it. I was warned by friends and ignored their warnings.
    Florin
    ro

    Punteggio recensioni

    5,0
    17 maggio 2018

    Nice historic hotel, but lacking basic facilities

    1) They share breakfast facility with the nearby Hotel Astoria. The first day was a total mess, tables left unclean, lack of large cups for the coffee machine. They placed the toaster in a very awkard position where the plates and cutlery are stored and literally you need to ask people to move in order to get a fork or a plate. 2) WI-FI through the hotel very weak, thankfully I had the my own mobile broadband. 3) When I arrived first night the shower head was leaking. It was fixed the next day. 4) They have not replenished the coffee supplies in the room for day two.
    Location of the hotel is excellent, right in the Unirii Square
    Anu
    ee

    Punteggio recensioni

    5,8
    13 maggio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Ahmed
    ro

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    9 maggio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Helen
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    8 maggio 2018

    Generally a very good value hotel, extremely well-located and with reasonable facilities.

    Reception staff unaware until I pointed it out that I had already paid. Only one hand towel in the bathroom - when I noticed this in the morning before a shower there were no housekeeping staff around to provide bath towels, and no phone in the room to request them from reception.
    Generously sized and comfortable rooms.
    Costel
    ro

    Punteggio recensioni

    5,0
    8 maggio 2018
    Tv and bathroom
    The bed hy steel ugly and the sheets hy was dyrty the fridge hy was a mess the chairs was dirty table have dust the wadrobe the same have dust
    Mihai
    ro

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    6 maggio 2018

    Excellent location, private parking, clean, retro good look

    Private parking spots right near the entrance. Clean, one smaller ante-room/hallway for baggage and coffee table. Location is excellent.
    Bogdan
    ro

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    4 maggio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Hussein
    ae

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    4 maggio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Stefan
    ro

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    2 maggio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Claudiu
    ro

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    2 maggio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    mara
    ro

    Punteggio recensioni

    3,8
    2 maggio 2018

    never again, too bad for the great building and the location

    i didn t like anything except breakfast that is average.
    only location and historic building totally destroyed by owners, employees. i likled nothing else, overall horrible experience, 0 customer care, the room is a dump, no towels provided book unirea next door if price is correct
    Flondor Alexandru Robert
    de

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,9
    30 aprile 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Sorin
    ro

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    30 aprile 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    stefan
    ro

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    28 aprile 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
Caricamento recensioni...