본 웹사이트는 쿠키 사용으로 향상된 브라우징 경험을 선사합니다. 이 사이트를 계속 이용함으로써 당사 정책에 따라 고객님의 기기 상 쿠키를 설치하는 것에 동의하는 것으로 간주합니다. 쿠키 정책.
지금 예약

후기

8.4 이용 후기 점수
점수 분석
청결도
8.4
편안함
8.1
숙소 위치
9.3
시설
8.0
직원
8.6
가격 대비 가치
8.0
후기
    Nikkic65
    gb
    7.9
    2018년 2월 21일
    Good location, but in need of updating
    its tired, curtains are terrible in bedrooms, beds are uncomfortable and breakfast room is in an adjoining hotel
    very clean and warm, traditional. Good location
    Daniel
    hu
    7.5
    2018년 2월 19일
    Too hot room temperature, noisy room
    Nice location in the middle of the downtown
    Sander
    ee
    5.8
    2018년 2월 19일
    The administrator didn't speak much English and we had to pay twice. First time we said that the price is too low (different from booking.com), but she didn't underdstand. Next time she wanted extra money when we arrived at night, which was extra inconvenient. In addition there was broken glass under my bed and the room looked used, tired, could use maintenance.
    Good breakfast, good location
    Stefan
    ro
    8.8
    2018년 2월 18일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Cristina
    it
    7.1
    2018년 2월 17일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Nico
    be
    5.4
    2018년 2월 16일
    Old hotel
    Dirty and very very very old
    Price, location
    Vitalie
    md
    6.7
    2018년 2월 16일
    Small parking. Too noisy bed. Poor sonic insulation, every tram woke me up.
    Well cleaned room. Friendly staff. Good breakfast.
    Nica Lara
    ro
    10
    2018년 2월 12일
    Everyone should book a room here at least once
    Everything was wonderful
    Everything. Stayibg at Grand Hotel Traian is not only a pleasure but a cultural experience. I will be back for sure. The staff is very kind and everything is as it should be. Thank you.
    Cristian
    md
    9.2
    2018년 2월 12일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Hülya
    tr
    9.6
    2018년 2월 10일
    Great location
    During the check in, the lady in the reception did not speak English so we had hard time in understanding what she said. I think all hotel reception should speak English if they are serving international guests.
    The reception was very helpful, especially Cesar who helped us in our return tickets. We also liked the breakfast. The location of the hotel was brilliant, very close to everywhere you should see in Iasi. On one end of the long street there is Steafan Cel Mare's Palace, on the other side there is the hotel. We loved the view from the hotel window.
    Adriana
    ro
    6.2
    2018년 2월 7일
    Good history, lovely building, unkempt and old poor sanitary objects. Noisy.
    It's abandoned. The objects in the room and mostly in the bathroom are old, broke, un functional, with rust. Very nosy, the tram makes the room shake and hard to sleep because of the constant noise. The breakfast is poor, no basic stuff but some romanian oxidized salads, expensive
    That is an old building with nice architecture and best placed
    Iuliana
    ch
    7.1
    2018년 2월 7일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Nikkic65
    gb
    7.5
    2018년 2월 7일
    Great location warm hotel but in need of upgrade for comfort
    Rooms tired and curtains hanging off and not wide enough to cover windows. Beds not comfortable or pillows and maintenance needed for shower and fixtures in bathroom
    Location, lovely and warm and plenty of hot water. Good wifi
    Dan W93
    gb
    8.8
    2018년 2월 4일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Dan Andrei
    gb
    6.2
    2018년 1월 31일
    great potential - kitsch in reality
    The present suffers .... You can see everywhere "cheap", corners cut, etc. If things like toilets, hot water would work properly, or even "at all" sometimes, the hotel would probably be a 3 stars one.
    Great history, Immense potential for a 5+ stars hotel.
    Andreea
    gb
    10
    2018년 1월 30일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Adrian
    de
    7.5
    2018년 1월 29일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Huw
    gb
    7.1
    2018년 1월 28일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Ruslan
    gb
    10
    2018년 1월 27일
    A good place for traveling
    I liked everything
    Everything
    Lorena Negrila
    ro
    5.4
    2018년 1월 27일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
이용 후기 로딩중